Ikigai

As we made our way to the planting plot, Dr.Maha asked us a number of questions, which resulted in a lively debate with Shahd and Alia. we disscused our strengths, and I mentioned my skill in the field of sport and driving, socializing, and even my curiosity in political and economic trading. My passion includes “going out,” “making money” and “meeting people from diverse cultures and perspectives,”. On being asked to state what was needed in this world, everybody came up together with one opinion; i.e., peacemakers and those who know handling finance well. Finally, what type of game i would like to develop; it would be stock trading and betting game as these type of games always triigers my interst 


Posted

in

by

Tags:

Comments

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started